الوافدون الجدد

الرجال

النسائي

الأطفال

الأدوات المنزلية

الأحذية و الأكسسوارات

ملابس العطلة

ﻋﺮﺽ

البدء بالطلب

مقدمة عن ماتلان

حصلت شركة الاعمال التجارية للأزياء على حق امتياز العلامة التجارية ماتلان في عام ٢٠٠٩و حيث قامت بتطوير هذه العلامة في محلاتها في جميع انحاء الخليج العربي و منطقة الشرق الأوسط .

ماتلان هي احدى العلامات التجارية الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة حيث انها ملتزمة دائما بتقديم قيمة مقابل النقود لتعطي طابعا للموضة ، تقدم منتجات ماتلان احدث صيحات الموضة من مجموعة شاملة من الأدوات المنزلية عالية الجودة ، و الملابس و الأحذية الخاصة بالرجال و السيدات و الأطفال و كل ذلك تحت سقف واحد.

قامت الشركة بفتح اول محلاتها للعلامة التجارية ماتلان بالشرق الأوسط في حزيران عام ٢٠٠٩ ، و كانت الفئة المستهدفة هي العائلة ، حيث تتواجد محلاتنا بمواقع متميزة في عديد من المولات منتشرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط و الخليج العربي .

مع توفر العديد من المتاجر في منطقة الشرق الأوسط ، توقع الكثير من ماتلان والتي توفر دائما أزياء راقية بأسعار يمكن للجميع تحملها !

فلسفة ماتلان

ماتلان هو تاجر تجزئة فريد من نوعه ، ملتزم بتوفير قيمة مقابل المال. نحن نقدم احدث الأزياء والأدوات المنزلية بأسعار 50 ٪ أقل من أسعار المتاجر المماثلة.

المزيد من القيمة – المزيد من الاسلوب – المزيد من الجودة

شركة ماتلان الشرق الأوسط جلبتها لك شركة بي تي سي فاشون

تأسست بي تي سي فاشون في عام 2000 بهدف تقديم أحدث اتجاهات الموضة العالمية لجمهور التجزئة في الشرق الأوسط. لتحقيق رؤيتها ، بدأت شركة بي تي سي فاشون فورًا في تحديد العلامات التجارية الأكثر مبيعًا في سوق الشرق الأوسط. في فترة زمنية قصيرة ، حصلت بي تي سي فاشون على حقوق الامتياز لعدد من العلامات التجارية للبيع بالتجزئة ، والتي تتراوح بين الأزياء الراقية والأدوات المنزلية والأحذية.

لقد كان النجاح المستمر لشركة بي تي سي فاشون هو خبرتها في تحديد أحدث الاتجاهات العالمية التي تتوافق بدقة مع أذواق وأنماط جمهور التجزئة في الشرق الأوسط. لقد كان بنفس القدر من الأهمية قدرتها على ضمان تزويد العلامات التجارية الدولية لتجارة التجزئة التي تم إدخالها في محفظتها بالبيئة المناسبة التي يمكن أن تزدهر فيها ، سواء من حيث بناء العلامة التجارية أو مبيعاتها.

اليوم ، أنشأت بي تي سي فاشون وجودًا قويًا للبيع بالتجزئة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ومنطقة المشرق العربي وتستمر في النمو بسرعة مع طرح علامات تجارية جديدة.

New Arrivals

Womens

Mens

Kids

Homeware

Footwear & Accessories

Sportswear

Cosy Shop

Offer

START YOUR ORDER

Introduction to Matalan

BTC Fashion acquired the Matalan franchise in 2009 and has grown the brand with store fascias throughout the GCC and Levant Region.

Matalan is one of UK’s leading department store committed to providing value for money that makes fashion sense. Matalan’s product range offers up to date fashion with a comprehensive selection of quality homewares, ladies’, men’s and children’s clothing and footwear - all under one roof.

Matalan opened its first store in the Middle East in June 2009. The brands target market is family and stores can be found in some of the premium Malls within the Middle East.

With multiple stores across the Middle East, expect more of Matalan as they provide high street fashion at prices everyone can afford!

Matalan Philosophy

Matalan is a totally unique retailer, committed to providing value for money. We offer up to the minute fashion and home wares at prices 50% below the equivalent High Street Prices.

More Value – More Style – More Quality

Matalan Middle East Is Brought To You By BTC

BTC Fashion was established in 2000 with a vision of bringing the latest trends in international fashion to Middle East retail audience. To achieve its vision, BTC Fashion immediately began identifying the most appropriate retail brands for the Middle East market. In a short time period, BTC Fashion acquired the franchise rights for a number of retail brands, ranging from high fashion wear, homeware and footwear.

Key to BTC Fashion’s sustained success has been its expertise in identifying the latest international trends that precisely match the tastes and styles of the Middle East retail audience. Equally important has been its ability to ensure that the international retail brands that have been brought into its portfolio are provided with the right environment in which to prosper, both in terms of brand building and sales turnover.

Today, BTC Fashion has established a strong retail presence in the GCC and Levant region and continues to grow rapidly with the introduction of new brands.